Skip to Content

News: Franceska Rapkin Memorial Bowl winner 2019

  02/08/2019 @ 7:10pm

At the BTA  meeting at York Stamp Fair in July Chairman Barry Stagg presented Gary Cook with the Francesca Rapkin Memorial Bowl, awarded each year to the author of the article voted by the Committee to be best in Themescene the previous year. Gary won with Consumption, the Post Office and the Sanatorium at Beneden published in September 2018. Click here to read this article, plus other winners from the recent past.


Log in or Sign up to post comments

No Comments have been added yet.


<< Back to News.